...Coming & Going

This album was written and produced by Jon Swift in 2003. It is more carefully orchestrated than 15 Songs, and was made in professional quality studios around the Ventura, California area. Eric Warner (guitar), Austin Wrinkle (drums), John Fowler and Matt Rodella (bass) contributed to several tracks on the album, while Fernando and Sylvia Apodaca added violin and cello on Willow Road.

The re-release version of Coming & Going is now available! The album cover and CD art is exactly the same as the original release. However, we have opted for simpler (and more eco-friendly) packaging, so the CD will now ship in a color cardboard sleeve. The music, of course, is exactly the same.

You may order the re-release version of Coming & Going using PayPal (we are PayPal certified):

This album is also available through:

Track List:

Back to Main Page