...The Drifter Sessions

The new EP released in November 2009 in conjunction with the movie The Drifter was recorded in Hawaii and Bali and features 4 Jon Swift originals and one Rob Machado original. Two of the songs are featured in the film and another can be heard in the bonus surfing section.

Order The Drifter Sessions using PayPal (we are PayPal certified):

The Drifter Sessions is available through iTunes.

Track List:
4. TCJ
5. Ode To O'Rourke (Live)
Back to Main Page